Purpose

TARGET-DERM is a 5-year, longitudinal, observational study of adult and pediatric patients being managed for Atopic Dermatitis and other Immune-Mediated Inflammatory Skin Conditions (IMISC) in usual clinical practice. TARGET-DERM will create a research registry of patients with IMISC within academic and community real-world practices in order to assess the safety and effectiveness of current and future therapies.

Conditions

Eligibility

Eligible Ages
All ages
Eligible Genders
All
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

  • 1. Adults and children (all ages) with Atopic Dermatitis or other Immune-mediated Inflammatory Skin Conditions been prescribed any dermatologic treatment. - 2. Participant has plans for future visits at the site for continued management of IMISC.

Exclusion Criteria

  • 1. Inability to provide written informed consent/assent. - 2. Subjects participating in any interventional study or trial for IMISC treatment trial at the time of enrollment. Patients may be enrolled in TARGET-DERM once participation in the trial is complete. Note: Participants may be enrolled in other registries or studies where IMISC treatment outcomes are observed and/or reported (such as center-based registries).

Study Design

Phase
Study Type
Observational [Patient Registry]
Observational Model
Cohort
Time Perspective
Other

Recruiting Locations

Clear Dermatology & Aesthetics Center/Investigative MD
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Contact:
Jenna Sanford
480-440-5985
jsanford@investigatemd.com

Johnson Dermatology
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72916
Contact:
Crystal Marrazzo
479-649-3376
study@johnsondermatology.com

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Contact:
Lisa Richardson
501-398-8622
lrichardson3@uams.edu

First OC Dermatology
Fountain Valley, California 92708
Contact:
Vivian Laquer, MD
714-531-2933
vivian.laquermd@gmail.com

Center for Dermatology Cosmetic and Laser Surgery
Fremont, California 94538
Contact:
Anchal Dhawan
510-797-0140
anchald@ctr4derm.com

University of California
Irvine, California 92697
Contact:
Katerina Yale, MD
949-824-7103
yalekl@uci.edu

University of California - San Diego/Rady Children's Hospital
San Diego, California 92123
Contact:
Stephanie Lee, MD
858-576-1700
slee7@rchsd.org

University of Colorado - Anschutz Medical Campus
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Contact:
Elizabeth Wallace, MD
720-848-0500
ELIZABETH.WALLACE@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

George Washington University
Washington, District of Columbia 20037
Contact:
Holly Liu
202-741-2437
hliu@mfa.gwu.edu

Integrated Dermatology of West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact:
Kristen Hafner
561-964-6664
khafner@icrfl.com

Lurie Children's Hospital/Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Contact:
Dermatology CTU
312-503-5944
NUderm-research@northwestern.edu

Dawes Fretzin Dermatology/ Dawes Fretzin Clinical Research Group
Indianapolis, Indiana 46520
Contact:
Ashley N Wallace
317-516-5030
awallace@ecommunity.com

The University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, Kansas 66160
Contact:
Caitlin McMillian
913-588-0681
cmcmillian@kumc.edu

Family Allergy and Asthma Research Institute
Louisville, Kentucky 40215
Contact:
James W Sublett, MD
502-368-0732
wsublett@familyallergy.com

DermAssociates, LCC
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Contact:
Benjamin Lockshin, MD
301-355-3183
blockshin@dermassociates.com

Integrated Dermatology of Massachusetts
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169
Contact:
Wael Ghattas
617-472-6764
wg.research@gmail.com

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Worcester, Massachusetts 01605
Contact:
Celia Hartigan, RN
774-455-4756
celia.hartigan@umassmed.edu

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55455
Contact:
Melisa Bailey
baile087@umn.edu

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota 55905
Contact:
Megha Tollefson
507-284-3579
tollefson.megha@mayo.edu

Carl Thornblade, MD, PLLC
Missoula, Montana 59808
Contact:
Krystal Fagan
706-728-6472
Krystalh@drthornblade.com

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, New Hampshire 03756
Contact:
Crystallee J. Newton
603-650-0495
crystallee.j.newton@hitchcock.org

Windsor Dermatology
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520
Contact:
Elise Nelson
609-443-4500
enelson@windsordermatology.com

The University of Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14203
Contact:
Sharon Michalovic
716-323-0062
smichalovic@upa.chob.edu

Forest Hills Dermatology Group
Forest Hills, New York 11375
Contact:
Jeffrey Weinberg, MD
718-459-0900
jmw27@columbia.edu

Greenwich Village Dermatology
New York, New York 10012
Contact:
Jasmina Jeter
212-385-3700
jjeter@thedermspecs.com

Ichan School of Medicine
New York, New York 10029
Contact:
Ester Del Duca
917-969-4386
ester.delduca@mssm.edu

Advanced Allergy & Asthma, PLLC
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
Contact:
Ellen Epstein, MD
516-678-0056
advancedallergy141@gmail.com

Allergy Partners of Western North Carolina
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Contact:
David Cypcar, MD
828-255-3749
dmcypcar@allergypartners.com

Wake Forest University Health Sciences
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27157
Contact:
Irma Richardson
336-716-2903
irichard@wakehealth.edu

Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact:
Sonia Himed
614-685-0251
sonia.himed@osumc.edu

Allergy, Asthma & Clinical Research Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120
Contact:
Martha Tarpay, MD
405-286-9431
mtarpay@mtarpay.com

Oregon Health and Science University
Portland, Oregon 97239
Contact:
Lindsay Chandler
503-494-2316
chandlli@ohsu.edu

Allergy and Clinical Immunology
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15241
Contact:
Michael Palumbo, MD
412-833-4051
michael.palumbo.1994@owu.edu

The Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, South Carolina 29425
Contact:
Courtney Rowley
843-792-9784
rowle@musc.edu

El Paso Dermatology Center
El Paso, Texas 79902
Contact:
Alejandra Vargas
915-544-3254
alejandra.vargas@epdermatology.com

Center for Clinical Studies
Webster, Texas 77598
Contact:
Crystal Bruner
281-333-2288
info@ccstexas.com

Allergy Associates of Utah
Murray, Utah 84107
Contact:
Sandy Warr
801-263-8700
sandy.warr@utahallergies.com

University of Utah MidValley Dermatology
Murray, Utah 84107
Contact:
Adrianne Evans
801-213-0375
adrianne.evans@hsc.utah.edu

Dermatology Center for Skin Health
Morgantown, West Virginia 26542
Contact:
Rola Gharib
304-599-5478
rgwvri@gmail.com

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226
Contact:
Erin Hammelev
414-266-6352
ehammele@mcw.edu

More Details

NCT ID
NCT03661866
Status
Recruiting
Sponsor
Target PharmaSolutions, Inc.

Study Contact

Laura Dalfonso
9842340268
ldalfonso@targetpharmasolutions.com

Notice

Study information shown on this site is derived from ClinicalTrials.gov (a public registry operated by the National Institutes of Health). The listing of studies provided is not certain to be all studies for which you might be eligible. Furthermore, study eligibility requirements can be difficult to understand and may change over time, so it is wise to speak with your medical care provider and individual research study teams when making decisions related to participation.